Latest Products http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz Latest Products 16-06-13 en-us http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz Surgical Dressing http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/surgical-dressing.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide array of Surgical Dressing that includes Acne Dressing, Hydrocolloid Dressing, Silicone Foam Dressing and Silicone Net Dressing. Hydrocolloid Dressing http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/hydrocolloid-dressing.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Hydrocolloid Dressing that is ideal to be used on necrotic, sloughy, granulating and epithelial wounds. It can also be applied to various other types of wounds such as leg ulcers, pressure sores, burns and abrasions. Acne Dressing http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/acne-dressing.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Acne Dressing is waterproof, comfortable and known for their high adhesion. Made using low low-irritable hot melt adhesive base, our Acne Dressing will not irritate the skin. Acne Dressing is transparent and is quit unnoticeable. Silicone Foam Dressing http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/silicone-foam-dressing.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Foam Dressing that we provide is a soft and low adherent silicone, which is suitable for covering moist wound. Our Silicone Foam Dressing also maintains a moist wound environment and provides long wear time. Also, it is painless on removal. Silicone Net Dressing http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/silicone-net-dressing.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Net Dressing that we manufacture, export and supply is highly in demand by the clients throughout the world. Our soft Silicone Net Dressing is a kind of dressing coated with soft silicone as an adhesive or a wound contact layer. Transparent PU Adhesive Film http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/transparent-pu-adhesive-film.htm Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Transparent PU Adhesive Film. Our range includes Transparent PU Adhesive Film Rolls and Transparent PU Adhesive Film Pieces. Our Transparent PU Adhesive Film is known for, etc. Transparent PU Adhesive Film Rolls http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/transparent-pu-adhesive-film-rolls.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply highly efficient Transparent PU Adhesive Film Rolls used for providing protection against contamination and reducing the risk of infection caused by bacteria. These Transparent PU Adhesive Film Rolls are water resistant and are ideal while taking showers. Transparent PU Adhesive Film Pieces http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/transparent-pu-adhesive-film-pieces.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Transparent PU Adhesive Film Pieces are used for preventing the contamination and reducing the risk of infection caused by bacteria. Transparent PU Adhesive Film Pieces that we offer are water resistant and are highly effective in providing relief from the infection. Silicone Gel Sheetings http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/silicone-gel-sheetings.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-acknowledged Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Silicone Gel Sheets. These Sheetings are used for improving as well as lightening the color of the old or new scarred areas. Our Silicone Gel Sheetings are also helpful in improving the hypertrophic scar and keloids scars. Antimicrobial Medical Adhesive Tape http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/antimicrobial-medical-adhesive-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality Antimicrobial Medical Adhesive Tape. It is special medical tape that contains a powerful antimicrobial that effectively controls any type of microbiological contamination such as bacteria, viruses, spores and others. Surgical Tapes http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/surgical-tapes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gaining commendation from all corners, we rank among the prominent players in the industry. Surgical Tapes on offer are available in a wide selection of sizes and designs. They are manufactured using latest tools and high tech equipment. Porous PE Surgical Tape http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/porous-pe-surgical-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made ourselves a prominent figure by offering a wide assortment of Porous PE Surgical Tape. At the request of customers, we provide different designs and sizes. Silk Surgical Tape http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/silk-surgical-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm dedication towards delivering the unrivaled quality, we present a wide range of Silk Surgical Tape to our customers. Soft Fixation Surgical Tape Without Paper Liner http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/soft-fixation-surgical-tape-without-paper-liner.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an exceptional figure in the industry, we offer an extensive range of Soft Fixation Surgical Tape Without Paper Liner to our customers. At affordable rates, we provide it in safe packaging. Soft Fixation Surgical Tape With Paper Liner http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/soft-fixation-surgical-tape-with-paper-liner.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Charming our customers, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present a vast assortment of Soft Fixation Surgical Tape With Paper Liner. As a sublime figure, our assortment consists of a wide variety of different sizes and designs. Silicone PU Surgical Tape http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/silicone-pu-surgical-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client centric organization which is engaged in offering Silicone PU Surgical Tape. It is cherished by our customers all over the world. The quality is ensured to be in concurrence with the standards and norms set by the industry. Silicone PE Surgical Tape http://www.chensinpackingindustry.biz/silicone-pe-surgical-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a top Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry, we bring forth Silicone PE Surgical Tape at economical rates. It is made with supreme raw material to ensure its superior design.